Les inspecteurs de l’Éducation nationale (IEN)
Académies en responsabilité

Sarah Bauduin  sarah.bauduin@ac-amiens.fr  Amiens  Reims
Céline Brindeau  celine.brindeau@ac-nancy-metz.fr  Nancy-Metz  Strasbourg
Jean-Christophe Da Veiga  jean-christophe.da-veiga@ac-paris.fr  Paris  
Christiane Doison  Christiane.Doison@ac-versailles.fr  Versailles  Paris
Thierry Gérard  thierry.gerard@ac-rennes.fr  Rennes  
Halima Guerroumi  halima.guerroumi@ac-creteil.fr  Créteil  
Béatrice Kermorgant  beatrice.kermorgant@ac-nantes.fr  Nantes  la Guyane
Sophie Lachenait  Sophie.Lachenait@ac-limoges.fr  Limoges  
Emanuelle Lambour  emanuelle.derouault@ac-lille.fr  Lille  
Isabelle Lemasson-Said  isabelle.lemasson-said@ac-aix-marseille.fr  Aix-Marseille  
Nathalie Lemière  nathalie.lemiere@ac-normandie.fr  Normandie (Caen et Rouen)  
Séverine Lemière  severine.lemiere@ac-orleans-tours.fr  Orléans-Tours  La Martinique
Hubert Leonardi  hubert.leonardi@ac-creteil.fr  Créteil  
Aurore Magnin  Aurore.Magnin@ac-nice.fr  Nice Corse
Caroline Malterre  caroline.malterre@ac-lyon.fr  Lyon  Grenoble
Dominique Massabuau  Dominique.Massabuau@ac-toulouse.fr  Toulouse  la Guadeloupe
Martin Midonet  Martin.Midonet@ac-versailles.fr  Versailles  
Charly Penaud  charly.penaud@ac-clermont.fr  Clermont-Ferrand  Grenoble
Patrick Perrier  Patrick.Perrier3@ac-bordeaux.fr  Bordeaux  Poitiers
Corinne Pontieux  corinne.pontieux@ac-besancon.fr  Besançon  Dijon
Lionel Romier  lionel.romier@ac-versailles.fr  Versailles  
Christian Torremoneil  christian.torremoneil@ac-montpellier.fr  Montpellier  La Réunion